The First Responsibility of Humankind

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Neil Stransky preaching

To hear the audio, press the music sign in the bottom right corner of the image above.

Amanda Gorman Breaks Her Speech Disorder Chains

Sunday, February 21, 2021

To hear the audio, press the music sign in the bottom right corner of the image above.

I'm Not Worried About Anything

Sunday, February 14, 2021

To hear the audio, press the music sign in the bottom right corner of the image above.

Bayard Rustin, An Unquiet Disciple

Sunday, February 7, 2021

To hear the audio, press the music sign in the bottom right corner of the image above.

What Would You Do With Us?

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Mari-Emilie Sweigart preaching

To hear the audio, press the music sign in the bottom right corner of the image above.

Choosing Between Tarshish and Nineveh

Sunday, January 24, 2021

To hear the audio, press the music sign in the bottom right corner of the image above.

Jesus is Jacob's Ladder

Sunday, January 17, 2021

To hear the audio, press the music sign in the bottom right corner of the image above.

Going Home by a Different Way

Sunday, January 10, 2021

To hear the audio, press the music sign in the bottom right corner of the image above.

Lord, When Did I See You?

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Steve Countryman preaching

To hear the audio, press the music sign in the bottom right corner of the image above.

Pray for Peace, People Everywhere

Sunday, January 3, 2021

To hear the audio, press the music sign in the bottom right corner of the image above.

New Life Within Us, Jumping for Joy

Sunday, December 13, 2020

To hear the audio, press the music sign in the bottom right corner of the image above.

1,000 Praying Women Birth Peace

Sunday, December 6, 2020

To hear the audio, press the music sign in the bottom right corner of the image above.

Quiltiing the Covenant

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Dana Jones preaching

To hear the audio, press the music sign in the bottom right corner of the image above.

Poking Sticks in the Wheels of Oppression

Sunday, November 22, 2020

To hear the audio, press the music sign in the bottom right corner of the image above.

All God's Creatures Have A Place in the Choir

Sunday, November 15, 2020

To hear the audio, press the music sign in the bottom right corner of the image above.

Can We Be Like the First Century Church in Philadelphia

Sunday, November  8, 2020

To hear the audio, press the music sign in the bottom right corner of the image above.

Who Is Your Role Model?

Bob McCormac preaching

Sunday, October  25, 2020

To hear the audio, press the music sign in the bottom right corner of the image above.

A Means of Grace: Conferencing During  COVID-19

Sunday, October  18, 2020

To hear the audio, press the music sign in the bottom right corner of the image above.

A Means of Grace: Communion

Sunday, October  4, 2020

To hear the audio, press the music sign in the bottom right corner of the image above.

The Parable of Two Sons (Daughters)

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Bob Anders preaching.

To hear the audio, press the music sign in the bottom right corner of the image above.

A Means of Grace: Bible Moths Searching the Scripture

Sunday, September 20, 2020

To hear the audio, press the music sign in the bottom right corner of the image above.

A Means of Grace: Prayer

Sunday, September 13, 2020

To hear the audio, press the music sign in the bottom right corner of the image above.

Really Listening to African Americans

Sunday, September 6, 2020

To hear the audio, press the music sign in the bottom right corner of the image above.